Vel

Shree Subramania Seva Samaj

Flash News Welcome to Shree Subramania Seva Samaj
Siddhanta Panchangam
20-05-2024, Monday  
  

Shree Subramania Seva Samaj, Sanpada, a registered Trust under the Charitable Societies Act, has been in existence for nearly 15 years conducting various pujas and charitable acts like Anna daan. The principal objective of the Samaj is to build a temple for the benefit of all devotees within Sanpada and the nearby nodes of Navi Mumbai like Vashi, Jui Nagar, Nerul etc.

With the GRACE of the LORD and the support of all devotees, we have got a suitable plot of land admeasuring approximately 500 square meters (at Plot 12, Sec 16A, Sanpada) where a grand temple of Sri Subrahmanya along with consorts Valli & Devasena is planned to be constructed. The temple will also have other important deities - Lord Ganesh, Lord Ayyappa, Lord Guruvayurappan & Devi Parvati and a Shivaling. Over time, we also plan to have a Navaragaha and Hanuman temple within the premises.


DONATE GENEROUSLY FOR CONSTRUCTION OF THE PROPOSED TEMPLE COMPLEX. ALL DONATIONS TO THE BUILDING FUND OF THE SAMAJ ARE EXEMPT UNDER SEC 80G OF I.T. ACT. DETAILS FOR ON LINE DONATIONS

Transferring fund using Debit/Credit card use this link. For online fund transfer NEFT/IMPS use the below details,

SARASWAT CO. OP. BANK LIMITED
SANPADA BRANCH, NAVI MUMBAI-400705
SB A/C. NO.340200100040620
IFSC CODE: SRCB0000340
Upcoming Events
20-05-2024, Monday
Aug 31, 2022, Wednesday
Ganesh Chaturthi
Sep 08, 2022, Thursday
Onam
Sep 17, 2022, Saturday
Vishwakarma Puja
Sep 25, 2022, Sunday
Mahalaya Amavasya
Sep 26, 2022, Monday
Navaratri begins
Oct 04, 2022, Tuesday
Navaratri ends / Maha Navami
Oct 05, 2022, Wednesday
Dusshera
Oct 09, 2022, Sunday
Sharad Purnima
Oct 13, 2022, Thursday
Karwa Chauth
Oct 22, 2022, Saturday
Dhan Teras
Oct 24, 2022, Monday
Diwali
Oct 26, 2022, Wednesday
Bhai Dooj
Oct 30, 2022, Sunday
Chhath Puja
Nov 08, 2022, Tuesday
Kartik Poornima
Dec 03, 2022, Saturday
Geeta Jayanti
Dec 16, 2022,Friday
Dhanu Sankranti
S.No Stage Status Photos
1 Soil Testing Completed View
2 Piling Completed View
3 Excavation Completed View
4 Basement Completed View
5 Ground Floor Plinth Completed View
6 Ground Floor Slab Completed View
7 First Floor Slab Completed View